IMA-AMI/Jensen J-120

Back (please note: do not use "back" in your browser)

Serial Number

Info given by

E-Mail

Location

Comment

Date

13008 n/a n/a Germany n/a 23.02.2012
13537 Andreas Benecke AndreasBenecke@msn.com Germany Box gut erhalten und funktionsf 10.02.2006
13902 Dimitri Toniolo info@madformusic.it Italy In perfect shape. All original. 19.05.2009
13957 n/a n/a Austria n/a 30.03.2007
14067 Simon Pickford simon.pickford@paradise.net.nz New Zealand n/a 09.07.2010
15567 Uwe Briegert u.briegert@gmx.de Germany n/a 25.03.2006
20059 Oliver Stamann stamann@jukebox-world.de Germany n/a 16.01.2010
20071 n/a n/a Germany mechanism used for a Böck Star-Box built in 1966 23.03.2011
20800 Erich Benisch e.benisch@gmx.at Austria n/a 03.06.2010
20874 n/a n/a Austria n/a 26.07.2011
20883 n/a n/a Netherlands n/a 19.03.2006
20993 n/a n/a Netherlands n/a 04.03.2006
21090 Graeme Harvey gnharvey@iprimus.com.au Australia Mech. number 14090 exactly 7000 difference 30.10.2011
21092 Gary Loney garyl54@iprimus.com.au Australia n/a 10.02.2013