Rock-Ola 1478 - Tempo 2/120

Back (please note: do not use "back" in your browser)

Serial Number

Info given by

E-Mail

Location

Comment

Date

184169 n/a n/a Austria bought it 2014 in the Netherlands 29.05.2014
189365 Roland Saier r-saier@t-online.de Germany n/a 28.10.2020
210012 n/a n/a Germany ebay-Germany 05.11.2006
210030 Randy Pimpler RLP2211@yahoo.com USA unrestored 19.11.2020
210068 n/a n/a Germany n/a 04.04.2006
210171 n/a n/a Germany n/a 31.03.2009
210212 Heike Meuser jukebox@diemeusers.de Germany n/a 22.09.2009
210215 n/a n/a Germany n/a 14.05.2006
210243 Owner claus.moebius@web.de Germany maybe the rock-ola must be have an inspection. it is a lovely jukebox and do the jobs mostly 28.10.2007
210300 n/a n/a USA n/a 12.12.2016
210515 Randy Pimpler RLP2211@yahoo.com USA n/a 01.04.2021
210712 n/a n/a USA n/a 24.06.2019
210863 n/a n/a Germany n/a 11.10.2006
211304 DENIS CLAVEAU denis219@free.fr France n/a 01.02.2021
211385 n/a n/a USA Seen at online auction USA 03/2014 23.03.2014
211411 n/a n/a Unknown only ID plate 17.11.2012
211513 Martin Knegt mknegt@hotmail.com Netherlands n/a 27.03.2011
211536 Rick Hornek rick6805@yahoo.com USA Pink Title Strips Set It Off! Pretty Cool 22.03.2008
211570 n/a n/a USA n/a 07.11.2008
211895 Stefan Lorentzen rockalore@aol.com Germany n/a 24.09.2012
211970 Felipe de Le f.deleon@t-online Germany MARAVILLOSA!!!!!! 22.08.2006
212019 David Ashdown dashpic@btopenworld.com England Owned since 1981 21.01.2019
212063 Herbert Oberhofer h.oberhofer@kufnet.at Austria I bought it August 2006 in Germany. I dont 02.09.2006
212065 n/a n/a Germany n/a 18.09.2010
212103 Werner Schmidt w.schmidt78@t-online.de Germany n/a 09.02.2006
212110 Kai pv44468@web.de Germany n/a 10.11.2010
213599 n/a n/a England Silver anniversary model 24.01.2013
213744 Oliver Ebel Oliver-erzhausen@t-online.de Germany n/a 09.02.2006
213781 Phil Scaife phil.scaife@ntlworld.com England Excellent jukebox with the characteristic fins and 50's look 09.02.2006
213941 n/a n/a Norway Imported from Sweden. 06.03.2016
214240 n/a n/a Belgium 220V / 50Hz 12.04.2008
214294 R. Simons simonsbirgit@aol.com Germany n/a 09.02.2006
214329 P. Rais p.rais@regent.ch Switzerland n/a 26.08.2006
214338 n/a n/a Switzerland n/a 05.05.2021
214369 n/a n/a Germany n/a 14.11.2015
214418 steiner-moolenaar inge und bruno info@tbjb.ch Switzerland sehr sch 27.06.2008
214543 Randy Pimpler RLP2211@yahoo.com USA unrestored 28.01.2020
214616 n/a n/a USA listed on ebay 15.03.2006
214738 Peter Turpijn turpijn12@zonet.nl Germany Owner since 2000. From pakhuis America in Holland 12.01.2008
214800 bresseleers bresseleers.w@telenet.be Belgium in merksem 2170, bresseleers.w@telenet.be, 09-07-2008 02.08.2008
214887 n/a n/a Germany model: Tempo 2 16.10.2006
214930 n/a n/a Germany Seit 1979 im Besitz, im guten Originalzustand 28.07.2007
214947 Dirk Koebele dirk.koebele@web.de Germany n/a 26.02.2006
214950 Andre Zitzlmann az@blisscamp.com Germany n/a 07.09.2011
214996 Olaf Niermeyer olaf.niermeyer@gmx.de Germany n/a 24.12.2009
215212 n/a n/a Netherlands n/a 30.04.2006
215285 n/a n/a USA Sold on May 02, 2020 at Leland Little Auctions (USA) 13.05.2020
215497 Peter Macwaters pmacwaters@onetel.com England n/a 02.11.2009
215582 Heike Meuser jukebox@diemeusers.de Germany n/a 22.09.2009
215586 Stefan Höß simone.stefan.hoess@t-online.de Germany n/a 30.03.2018
215631 Paul Barden paul.barden@wanadoo.fr France Tempo 2 120 Under restoration. Bought privately in UK 1975 23.10.2018
215675 n/a n/a Belgium n/a 05.07.2006
215733 tw koopman koopman.tw@home.nl Netherlands n/a 09.11.2006
215740 n/a n/a Belgium jukebox bought in very good condition at Wiel Jukebox, Kerkrade , The Netherlands on 29_12-2020 08.01.2021
215872 n/a n/a Netherlands n/a 30.04.2006
215935 Christin Allendorf/Manni Wowerus m.wowerus@gmx.de Germany Owner since 2013 10.02.2013
215960 Schrammel Christian christian.schrammel@utanet.at Austria I buyed it 2005 in Germany. 09.02.2006
216028 n/a n/a Unknown only ID plate 24.11.2010
216176 Petri Paatsola pepe@saunalahti.fi Finland n/a 03.01.2011
216189 Randy Pimpler RLP2211@yahoo.com USA excellent, unrestored, in home use since 1968. 13.08.2020
216264 Rainer Böhm pflaenzeln@web.de Germany n/a 30.01.2012
216282 Walter Hafrang w.hafrang@gmx.de Germany n/a 14.08.2010
216332 n/a n/a Netherlands n/a 30.04.2006
216391 F. Laemmermann home@raceland.de Germany n/a 08.10.2007
216434 Robert Weidmann r.weidmann@web.de Germany n/a 28.04.2006
216486 Dieter Linsenmeyer dlinsy@t-online.de USA n/a 30.03.2018
216709 n/a n/a USA Ebay auction 07/2013 27.08.2013
216753 Andr andre.wydler@bluewin.ch Switzerland n/a 31.01.2007
217075 n/a n/a Germany Import from USA via Nederlands 08.11.2011
217198 n/a n/a Netherlands n/a 30.04.2006
21931 Roland Saier r-saier@t-online.de Germany n/a 28.10.2020
220076 Schouwey Frédéric fschouwey@bluewin.ch Switzerland n/a 30.12.2014

Back (please note: do not use "back" in your browser)