Rock-Ola 1485 - Tempo 2/200

Back (please note: do not use "back" in your browser)

Serial Number

Info given by

E-Mail

Location

Comment

Date

185529 n/a n/a Germany n/a 12.05.2014
186752 Eduard Furrer eduard.furrer@bluewin.ch Switzerland The ID plate shows for sure model type 1485 though the serial number does not match the range. This is probably a very early Tempo II. It seems that in the transition time from Tempo I to Tempo II Rock-Ola used left over cabinets and mechanisms. The complete mechanism incl. gripper and tonearm is like in a Tempo 1 model. I found already other photos showing the same style of Tempo II. The cabinet and the upper part wiring harness are prepared for a titledrum. The cable with socket above the accumulator is mounted but not connected anywhere. Also the screws for mounting a titledrum are not used. 23.06.2010
187921 Markus Wiessing seeburg19@icloud.com Cyprus Ein Zwitter... diverse Tempo 1-Teile wie das Creditteil an dem kein Molexstecker eingesteckt wird, sondern der große schwarze von der Tempo 1. Ausserdem sind diverse runde Stecker und Buchsen verbaut, wo normalerweise Molexanschlüsse waren. 14.06.2019
188046 Yvan Noël yvan.noel@yahoo.fr Belgium n/a 20.01.2013
188660 n/a n/a France n/a 27.05.2020
212176 Al Rothe arothejr@etcmail.com USA n/a 22.12.2007
212206 n/a n/a Netherlands n/a 30.04.2006
212209 n/a n/a Netherlands n/a 05.03.2006
212222 Hildegard Stamann stamann@jukebox-world.de USA n/a 14.07.2007
212251 n/a n/a Germany n/a 29.06.2017
212319 Hildegard Stamann stamann@jukebox-world.de Germany n/a 13.12.2006
212388 Carina Schmid carina.schmid@t-online.de Germany n/a 12.02.2006
212413 Claude Charzat claude.charzat@worldonline.fr France n/a 28.02.2008
212503 Bernhard Hafner dr.b.hafner@gmx.net Germany n/a 26.02.2012
212650 Armin Born armin.born@gmx.de Germany n/a 14.01.2012
212727 Sam Harris samharris@suddenlink.net USA n/a 01.11.2019
212850 Berry C. Bell berrycbell@gmail.com USA n/a 14.01.2010
212890 n/a n/a Netherlands n/a 30.04.2006
212896 n/a n/a USA ebay USA 27.09.2006
212926 Chuck Wolf seattlechw@aol.com USA Fair original condition will restore 27.09.2012
212931 Charles Wolf seattlechw@aol.com USA Real nice Original Tempo 2 200 select....will be for sale that the upcoming Chicagoland show in November... 03.09.2018
213072 Michael Keller Tabbs007@aol.com Germany n/a 09.02.2006
213111 n/a n/a Australia n/a 02.03.2013
213222 Wolfgang Polutta wolfhaus3@aol.com Germany Automatenbrief Nr. 03-017779 23.12.2006
213240 Matthias Beck Rustymatt@web.de Germany Leider fehlen viele Teile. Plattenteller Mechanikabdeckung, Verstärker,münzprüfer, Krediteinheit, Stepper, Tonkopf und Rückwand unten. Chrom ist noch passabel Korpus ist ok. Die Box ist seit ca. 40 Jahren in meinem Besitz. 19.08.2020
213266 Markus Wiessing seeburg19@freenet.de Germany n/a 02.06.2014
213277 Liebl-Otter Liebl.Herbert@googlemail.com Germany n/a 14.10.2013
213281 Axel Rosenberger wurliking@aol.com Germany n/a 09.02.2006
213323 n/a n/a Germany n/a 14.03.2010
213374 n/a n/a Germany n/a 02.03.2017
213416 Thomas Klieber Thomas_ Klieber@trane.com Germany n/a 12.05.2008
213479 n/a n/a Switzerland n/a 02.02.2009
218616 n/a n/a Germany n/a 26.12.2012
218737 n/a n/a Austria n/a 19.04.2006
218784 n/a n/a Germany n/a 27.11.2011
218790 Harald Kunz harald_kunz@web.de Germany n/a 12.08.2012
218800 Dieter Linsenmeyer dlinsy@t-online.de Germany n/a 20.08.2008
218806 n/a n/a Germany n/a 19.09.2011
218904 Günter Wolf h.guenter.wolf@t-online.de Germany n/a 18.12.2010
218922 n/a n/a Germany restauriert 2013 29.12.2013
218936 Horst W horstwoerle@t-online.de Germany n/a 07.03.2006
218947 Thomas Schmetter thomas.schmetter@freenet.de Germany n/a 25.08.2007
219066 G rockolafan@hosoki.de Germany Silver 25 Anniversary 07.08.2006
219094 Biller Daniel hot_chocolate@gmx.ch Switzerland Hallo, I am searching for the Maunual (in German! Schaltpl 26.08.2008
219102 Jan van der Laan jan.vdlaan@zonnet.nl Netherlands n/a 22.01.2007
219144 n/a n/a USA We just love it... 13.06.2010
219153 n/a n/a USA n/a 26.04.2015
219153 n/a n/a USA n/a 26.04.2015
219206 Wallner Markus Info@sonnenschutz-Wallner.at Austria Alles im Orginalzustand 13.03.2018
219291 n/a n/a Germany Serial number given in so called "Automatenbrief" 13.06.2017
219328 Wolfgang Polutta wolfhaus3@aol.com Germany n/a 09.02.2006
219441 n/a n/a Germany Top restaurierte Musikbox aus deutscher Aufstellung 10.08.2017
219466 n/a n/a Germany n/a 11.02.2006
219526 n/a n/a Germany Automatenbrief 09.02.2006

Back (please note: do not use "back" in your browser)