AMI/ROWE D-80

Back (please note: do not use "back" in your browser)

Serial Number

Info given by

E-Mail

Location

Comment

Date

60090 Ed Jamieson ed_jamieson@yahoo.com USA Additionally the Model 700 Record Changer Mechanism has the serial number 100095. 26.01.2018
60211 Ronald Rock-n-Roll@wxs.nl Netherlands n/a 12.10.2006
60653 n/a n/a USA Speckled pink painted. 05.11.2020
61194 Hildegard Stamann stamann@jukebox-world.de USA auction Feb 2007 28.02.2007
61260 Adam Hesyck Raveon58@aol.com USA n/a 12.04.2020
62051 Jim Dirksen dirksenj@bellsouth.net USA n/a 09.06.2007
62377 n/a n/a USA Mahagony model 11.10.2020
63189 Ken Kirk kwkirk.1@wavecable.com USA Just bought my first jukebox, there goes the savings account! 20.10.2007
63587 n/a n/a USA wish to make it operational for our museum. Also would like operating manual plus or minus a history of the machine. 22.12.2019
63812 n/a n/a USA n/a 02.05.2008
64068 Bob Mitzel Bobmitzel@msn.com USA n/a 04.02.2019
64108 Matthias Geweke m_geweke@hotmail.com Germany n/a 06.12.2007
64360 Christian Scheit alwaysjukin1@t-online.de Germany music for you by AMI - was sonst? 28.11.2013
64502 Robert Waldron rdwaldron@att.net USA n/a 10.10.2011
64741 Cathy Shelbrack Wittenwyler wittie75@hotmail.com USA My grandpa loved this jukebox, I was lucky enough to purchase it from my uncle after the estate sale 24.11.2012
66633 n/a n/a USA Ebay auction 01/2018, only ID plate left 16.01.2018
67179 n/a n/a Germany n/a 26.06.2006
67450 Ross Schulz p8d45s@yahoo.com USA also have ami c that i converted back to 78 rpm 05.11.2017

Back (please note: do not use "back" in your browser)