AMI/ROWE JAJ-200 - Model J200, electrical

Back (please note: do not use "back" in your browser)

Serial Number

Info given by

E-Mail

Location

Comment

Date

450015 n/a n/a Netherlands n/a 14.01.2021
450252 n/a n/a Germany Ebay auction 01/2018 17.01.2018
450454 David david_biernacki@hotmail.com Belgium Hi everyone,i' m searching for any Information about my second wife (:O0) ... She's in Restauration process any Advise will be welcome.Regards.David 12.06.2006
450457 Eric Wolf eric.j.wolf@outlook.com Canada RESTORED 22.04.2019
450647 Hildegard Stamann stamann@jukebox-world.de USA n/a 27.08.2007
450732 Dr. Georg Schratzenthaller g.schratzenthaller@aon.at Austria in very good condition; jukebox was made in 1959 - to the 50 years AMI-anniversary-edition (1909) 10.06.2006
450818 Henri Barten henri@bartech.nl Netherlands Original AMI JAJ200 Mint Green, 50 years decal, sterophonic on grill (mono jukebox). Imported from Greece in the 80's restored by Cor Born A'dam 1988. 25.05.2006
450997 Hildegard Stamann stamann@jukebox.world.de USA auction Jan 2007 30.01.2007
451072 n/a n/a Austria n/a 18.06.2011
451286 n/a n/a Greece n/a 11.10.2008
451297 Thierry Streng webmaster@jukebox.lu Luxembourg n/a 03.10.2010
451352 Hildegard Stamann stamann@jukebox-world.de USA auction 25.04.2007
451372 n/a n/a Netherlands Converted to 230VAC 08.02.2020
451601 Steegmans Ronny ronny.steegmans@telenet.be Belgium n/a 26.08.2014
451658 Steve Keenan stevekeenan@freeuk.com England Auction on eBay 18-July-2007 18.07.2007
451696 Alfred Freinberger freinberger.alfred@aon.at Austria n/a 08.10.2015
451894 n/a n/a Netherlands n/a 22.04.2006
451920 Mano Forsman mano.forsman@o-vik.com Sweden Total restoration 2014. 09.05.2014
452104 Matthias Geweke m_geweke@hotmail.com Germany n/a 06.12.2007
452136 n/a n/a England Ebay, Sept. 2012. 22.09.2012
452663 n/a n/a Italy n/a 08.04.2019
452663 Uwe Kr Gukroeger@aol.com Germany n/a 23.10.2006
452770 n/a n/a Belgium n/a 07.02.2015
452850 n/a n/a England n/a 04.05.2020
452897 n/a n/a England auction 08/2007 20.08.2007
453056 n/a n/a England European machine in need of complete rewiring 03.03.2014

Back (please note: do not use "back" in your browser)