AMI/ROWE XJCA-200 - Continental, automatic

Back (please note: do not use "back" in your browser)

Serial Number

Info given by

E-Mail

Location

Comment

Date

595001 Hildegard Stamann Stamann@Jukebox-World.de Unknown n/a 22.04.2006
595088 Black Forest Warehouse info@blackforest-warehouse.de Germany n/a 04.10.2015
595158 n/a n/a Germany n/a 22.03.2008
595310 Glenn Gorrie glenn.gorrie@sympatico.ca Canada This AMI Continental 1 jukebox was purchased from a Mr. Payette who managed The Longest Bar in the Gatineau in Kazabazua, Quebec, Canada. Purchased around 1975. 21.12.2010
595380 Peter Macwaters pmacwaters@onetel.com England n/a 02.11.2009
595500 n/a n/a England n/a 08.02.2019
595521 Hildegard Stamann stamann@jukebox-world.de USA n/a 08.12.2006
595530 S.J. Bower emmbower@aol.com England Restored 12.03.2006
595731 Stefan Odrazka stefan.odrazka@gmx.de Germany unrestored original, imported from greece in early 1990´s 14.10.2012
595742 n/a n/a USA n/a 14.07.2006
595799 Keith Engelbrecht goosekeith@yahoo.co.uk South Africa n/a 02.09.2019
595881 Hildegard Stamann stamann@jukebox-world.de Unknown see Lyric & Conti service manual 23.11.2006
596156 n/a n/a USA n/a 07.02.2016
596173 Paul West merkur@optonline.net USA I bought this Jukebox in October 2002 from John Johnson in Brooklyn. I have completely refurbished the exterior and serviced the amplifier. http://i.pbase.com/g3/44/7644/2/57146072.PA137402P.jpg 12.03.2006
596259 Steve Keenan stevekeenan@freeuk.com USA ebay auction 07-September-2010 07.09.2010
596265 Matthias Geweke m_geweke@hotmail.com Germany n/a 30.01.2007
596335 Franz Lendl messebau-lendl@t-online.de Germany n/a 14.08.2006
596543 n/a n/a Germany Ebay auction 04/2008 02.04.2008
596664 n/a n/a Austria n/a 19.04.2006
596773 n/a n/a USA n/a 17.12.2006
596817 n/a n/a Netherlands n/a 22.04.2006
596840 n/a n/a USA Nice Continental 1 200 15.08.2018
596894 Toni Flaggl flaschl@aon.at Austria n/a 30.10.2006
597070 Kurt kurt.gruendling@aon.at Austria n/a 12.06.2006
597230 Oliver Stamann stamann@jukebox-world.de USA for sale June 2007 12.06.2007
597352 n/a n/a USA Great piece of history. 29.03.2012
597364 n/a n/a England n/a 14.11.2009

Back (please note: do not use "back" in your browser)