Rock-Ola 429 - Starlet

Back (please note: do not use "back" in your browser)

Serial Number

Info given by

E-Mail

Location

Comment

Date

300031 n/a n/a Germany Baujahr 1965, direkt vom Aufsteller 1979 f 09.05.2008
300508 n/a n/a Germany n/a 28.08.2008
300518 JürgenK j-f-k@gmx.de Germany n/a 29.05.2010
300587 Thomas Glatzel rockola@neidelsbach.de Germany n/a 06.08.2009
300591 n/a n/a Germany n/a 05.10.2006
300862 n/a n/a USA n/a 18.06.2006
301340 n/a n/a Germany n/a 15.04.2017
301351 n/a n/a Switzerland n/a 10.01.2015
301627 n/a n/a USA Ebay auction 12/2008 16.12.2008
302033 n/a n/a Norway n/a 21.09.2020
302156 Rainer Weber R17TS@gmx.de Germany n/a 14.05.2006
302229 n/a n/a Sweden n/a 03.10.2010
302433 Daniel Schäfer danischaefer1@gmx.ch Switzerland Nach Kellerüberschwemmung revidiert. Vorher "Ersatzteilspender", ab 2015 wieder im Betrieb. 07.01.2021
303048 n/a n/a Germany n/a 07.10.2007
303092 Len Ralkie lralkie@shaw.ca Canada This a 50 record model with a automatic speed change feature when a 7 inch 33prm record is placed on the turntable 29.11.2007
303093 Peter Kirberg pkirberg@t-online.de Germany n/a 26.01.2013
303632 n/a n/a Germany n/a 15.04.2007
303680 Birgit Hesse birgit.hesse@online.de Germany ..good condition, always running..I have original service manual, part-list and a schematic diagram...best regards... 18.05.2006
303726 n/a n/a Germany n/a 30.06.2013
303755 n/a n/a Switzerland n/a 15.12.2014
303762 n/a n/a Switzerland n/a 18.02.2021
304368 Hildegard Stamann stamann@jukebox-world.de Germany auction 01-09-2007 08.01.2007
304374 Hubert A. Braun hubertbraun@yahoo.com Germany Was fully functional until just recently. Now it appears to have a mechanical problem (changing of discs is not performed anymore...). Can anybody help? 20.06.2006
304420 Bernhard Metz bmetz333@yahoo.de Germany n/a 06.04.2012
304427 Klaus Unter Ecker cps-gmbh@t-online.de Germany My first Rock-ola, good original condition, german version, needs some regular service after 49 years, track counter at 45015, impressive! 10.04.2014
304698 n/a n/a Switzerland n/a 18.12.2018
304872 Anton Meester Antonmeester@xs4all.nl Netherlands Good condition 16.10.2013
304873 Black Forest Warehouse info@blackforest-warehouse.de Germany n/a 05.10.2015
305040 Uwe Ebener uwe.ebener@t-online.de Germany Mit Original- Automatenbrief! Ausgestellt: 05.01.1966 und Verkauft am 22.02.1966. 11.10.2006
305060 n/a n/a Germany n/a 22.11.2016
305197 n/a n/a USA Just acquired this jukebox. Looking for a couple of parts. 15.02.2011
305328 stausens lohad@telenet.be Belgium display box German version 02.02.2013
305331 n/a n/a Germany n/a 18.05.2009
305501 n/a n/a USA n/a 14.12.2007
305921 n/a n/a Germany Without upper display box; Serial number in so called "Musikautomatenbrief" - comparable with a vehicle title 18.08.2017
306017 n/a n/a Germany n/a 16.10.2017
306157 n/a n/a Germany n/a 19.01.2007
306231 n/a n/a Netherlands n/a 30.04.2006
306238 Uwe Ebener uwe.ebener@t-online.de Germany Mit Original- Automatenbrief ausgestellt am 24.02.1966. Die Box wurde am 09.03.1966 verkauft! Ich habe die Box vom K 11.10.2006
306298 n/a n/a USA n/a 01.05.2014
306814 Peter Schulte Peter.Schulte79@t-online.de Germany n/a 22.10.2016
306847 n/a n/a Austria n/a 19.04.2006
307236 n/a n/a Germany n/a 20.09.2006
307261 Christian Kottmair christian_kottmair@web.de Canada Hello i ned a needle for my Jukebox Rock Ola Starlet 429. can you help me 11.12.2017
307526 Uwe Ebener uwe.ebener@t-online.de Germany n/a 24.10.2009
307526 Uwe Ebener uwe.ebener@t-online.de Germany n/a 24.10.2009
307548 Heiko Mehring mehrings@web.de Germany n/a 28.05.2007
307576 n/a n/a Norway n/a 21.09.2020
307686 Richard annett@bluewin.ch Switzerland n/a 11.10.2011
307799 n/a n/a Unknown jukebox parted out 17.01.2012
307976 Michael Karp bmfl4@yahoo.de Germany Serial no. is not included in the entire list.I urgently need an original service manual and/or additional service instructions, because it is currenty not working, any more. 21.05.2006
308597 john tattooworldstvg@hotmail.com Norway counter 05153. 07.10.2019
308741 Bernhard Birkner-Horlacher bernhard_birkrner@freenet.de Germany Ben 09.04.2008
308775 Markus M.Urbaneck@web.de Germany n/a 03.06.2009
308856 Martin chluetteri@yahoo.de Switzerland n/a 20.04.2007
308991 n/a n/a Germany n/a 31.08.2009

Back (please note: do not use "back" in your browser)