NSM Festival 130 D - F130GST (two idlers)

Back (please note: do not use "back" in your browser)

Serial Number

Info given by

E-Mail

Location

Comment

Date

55001 Hildegard Stamann stamann@jukebox-world.de Unknown first model with two speeds - see wiring diagram; amp 20M with LR 20 02.10.2006
55011 n/a n/a Germany n/a 15.03.2019
55035 n/a n/a Germany n/a 09.01.2010
55061 n/a n/a Germany n/a 09.12.2018
55102 n/a n/a Germany F130 G -Datum unbekannt- 03.01.2022
55176 Wolfgang Schmidt wolfmidt@gmail.com Germany In Arbeit 07.03.2019
55269 Ernst Rykkje errykkje@start.no Norway n/a 20.05.2007
55323 n/a n/a Germany n/a 31.10.2017
55382 n/a n/a Germany n/a 08.02.2022
55431 Bernd H bernd.hoeller@gmx.de Germany n/a 06.12.2008
55553 Stappenbeck r.stappenbeck@t-online.de Germany n/a 06.08.2011
55777 n/a n/a Germany n/a 26.10.2009
55806 n/a n/a Netherlands n/a 08.01.2012
55869 n/a n/a Austria n/a 11.08.2007
55883 n/a n/a Germany geschlachtet 18.02.2006
55931 n/a n/a Germany n/a 11.05.2006
56043 n/a n/a Austria n/a 25.12.2007
56121 n/a n/a Germany n/a 06.08.2013
56195 Bart bart@immedjin.nl Netherlands n/a 07.09.2009
56347 Frank Hagner Frank.Hagner@web.de Germany n/a 18.07.2014
56355 Hildegard Stamann stamann@jukebox-world.de Unknown nur Automatenbrief; only registration document 05.06.2007
56400 n/a n/a Germany In Arbeit - sollte irgendwann mal Musik spielen! ;-) 20.01.2013
56518 n/a n/a Germany n/a 10.01.2007
56897 Helmut Fasching fasching.metabo@aon.at Austria in Arbeit 02.04.2013
56901 Stefano Taferner stefano.taferner@dnet.it Italy Serenade F130 GST N 56901 28K Apparatebau Bingen 06.05.2012
57035 n/a n/a Germany n/a 09.12.2018
57102 Matteo mcantoni@saima.it Italy n/a 21.10.2013
57198 Milan Vencel ferroplastsk@gmail.com Slowakia Original 11.02.2020
57209 n/a n/a Germany n/a 26.12.2006
57291 Steve Keenan stevekeenan@freeuk.com England Auction 27-November-2010 27.11.2010
57303 Geir Støen gst@si-data.no Norway Missing lower front panel. Defect. For sale. 06.11.2012
57374 n/a n/a Germany n/a 22.09.2020
57778 Holger Niedziella holgerniedziella1@gmail.com Germany n/a 02.11.2017
57788 Herbert Emich herremich@aol.com Germany n/a 08.09.2007
57961 Emanuele Capitanio capitanioemanuele@gmail.com Italy Jukebox restored and running 15.01.2015
58008 n/a n/a Germany Box wurde entsorgt! 09.02.2006
58037 n/a n/a Germany n/a 23.03.2014
58122 n/a n/a Austria n/a 26.12.2007
58205 Hildegard Stamann stamann@jukebox-world.de Germany n/a 30.11.2007
58229 Bodo Kretschmann bodo.kretschmann@gmx.de Germany Spielbereit und Original 26.02.2006

Back (please note: do not use "back" in your browser)