NSM Serenade Stereo Magic - GH - #41xxxx

Back (please note: do not use "back" in your browser)

Serial Number

Info given by

E-Mail

Location

Comment

Date

41001 Hildegard Stamann stamann@jukebox-world.de Unknown first model of 2nd serie - see manual 11.07.2006
41053 Bernhard Hafner dr.b.hafner@gmx.net Germany n/a 25.12.2010
41077 n/a n/a Germany n/a 27.06.2012
41100 n/a n/a Netherlands n/a 19.03.2006
41233 n/a n/a Germany n/a 14.11.2019
41625 n/a n/a Germany n/a 06.06.2008
41695 n/a n/a Germany Good condition, no nicotine, amplifier professionally revised! However no hit-automatic and plastic mask lacking! 26.12.2008
41741 Michael Wrightson michael.wrightson@gmail.com England Unrestored in reasonable condition.Current fault with record selction where only first pin of each section is raised i.e A1,B1,C1,etc 20.02.2013
41743 Hildegard Stamann stamann@jukebox-world.de Unknown amp: modified muting circuit effective from this # and up - see manual 11.07.2006
41917 GH28F Chuck-Lindley clindley@yorkcollege.ac.uk England Original,unrestored,good condition but needs display cards & cardholder. Also needs new rubber drive belts:3 round section for motor drive and 1 flat section for selector mechanism. 26.06.2009
42036 n/a n/a Germany Number in "Musik Automatenbrief", a title for the jukebox owner back then 23.04.2018
42060 n/a n/a Denmark n/a 27.10.2009
42171 n/a n/a Germany n/a 16.04.2007
42205 Norbert Gr graefsiek@web.de Germany Modell mit Hitautomatik 08.01.2009
42237 n/a n/a Russia good condition. Location of Model - Moscow. Russia. 03.04.2007
42258 Herter Peer.Herter@gmx.de Germany Besitze die Musikbox seit ca. 1988. Derzeit läuft das Laufwerk nicht. Insgesamt guter Zustand. 14.08.2020
42277 Pataky Gergely patakygergo@freemail.hu Hungary n/a 05.11.2007
42345 Werner Schmidt w.schmidt78@t-online.de Germany n/a 09.02.2006
42494 Andrew Nicol england147@aol.com England Problems at the moment strugling to get it to put the record back wonder if a microswitch has gone? 07.07.2007
42526 Peter Huebner peter.huebner14@freenet.de Germany n/a 13.02.2006
42534 MESSNER CHRISTIAN cmessner9@aol.com Germany n/a 18.12.2008
42639 Bernhard Hafner dr.b.hafner@gmx.net Germany n/a 06.08.2008
42684 Riccardo Jacob riccardo.jacob@t-online.de Austria n/a 17.10.2013
42873 NSM Serenade Stereo Magic 100 jean.beerlandt@pandora.be Germany n/a 14.05.2010
43018 n/a n/a France after serial number i have 14G what does it means 31.07.2007
43164 Detlef G d1charly1@aol.com Germany n/a 09.08.2006
43328 Hildegard Stamann stamann@jukebox-world.de Germany n/a 14.01.2007
43403 n/a n/a Germany Number listed in so called "Musik-Automatenbrief" 09.03.2018
43466 n/a n/a Germany n/a 05.12.2006
43582 n/a n/a Switzerland Mod. GHD 33 G 26.02.2018
43592 n/a n/a Germany n/a 25.06.2006
43638 n/a n/a Germany restauriert 24.04.2019
43813 Charlie corallus@centrum.cz Czechia n/a 11.01.2011
43832 n/a n/a Austria n/a 26.12.2007
43875 H-H Meyer Levelord@t-online.de Germany Good condition, over 30 Years in our Hands, sounds good 28.03.2011
43885 n/a n/a Germany n/a 06.06.2007

Back (please note: do not use "back" in your browser)